Resonate Logo

Delete Account

Resonate – Worship Companion

This action is permanent
  • Your account will be permanently deleted
  • All your data including saved songs and setlists will be removed
  • This cannot be undone

Data that will be deleted:

  • Your account profile and email address
  • Any songs or setlists you created
  • Your devotion history and liked content
  • Your saved phone number and preferences

Need help instead? Contact support